Management Team

Managing Director

Dr. Hubertus Schneider
Phone: +49 201 2016-281
schneider@aht-group.com

Head of Water Resources Management and Irrigation

Dr. Jürgen Rambow
Phone: +49 201 2016-247
rambow@aht-group.com

Deputy Head of Water Resources Management and Irrigation

Anne Willenberg
Phone: +49 201 2016-227
willenberg@aht-group.com

Head of Nature Conservation, Forestry and Agriculture

Jörg Lieberei
Phone: +49 201 2016-220
lieberei@aht-group.com

Deputy Head of Nature Conservation, Forestry and Agriculture

Zihni Eren⁠çin⁠
Phone: +49 201 2016-290
erencin@aht-group.com

Head of Communal Infrastructure and Governance

Ulrich Sammet
Phone: +49 201 2016-258
sammet@aht-group.com

Deputy Head of Communal Infrastructure and Governance

Ingo Rudolf
Phone: +49 201 2016-264
rudolf@aht-group.com

Head of Information Technology and Software Development

Thorsten Kisner
Phone: +49 201 2016-255
t.kisner@aht-group.com

Head of Business Development and Marketing

Catherine Lieberei
Phone: +49 201 2016-233
c.lieberei@aht-group.com